Loading…
CWRU Graduate Studies Orientation 2019 has ended

Sign up or log in to bookmark your favorites and sync them to your phone or calendar.

Saturday, August 17
 

2:00pm PDT

 
Sunday, August 18
 

10:00am PDT

12:00pm PDT

 
Monday, August 19
 

9:00am PDT

 
Tuesday, August 20
 

8:00am PDT

8:50am PDT

9:30am PDT

12:30pm PDT

12:45pm PDT

2:00pm PDT

 
Wednesday, August 21
 

8:00am PDT

8:30am PDT

9:00am PDT

9:30am PDT

10:00am PDT

11:30am PDT

12:00pm PDT

12:30pm PDT

3:00pm PDT

3:30pm PDT

6:00pm PDT

 
Friday, August 23
 

4:00pm PDT

5:00pm PDT

 
Saturday, August 24
 

9:00am PDT

 
Sunday, August 25
 

10:00am PDT

11:00am PDT

 
Monday, August 26
 

TBA

6:30pm PDT

 
Tuesday, August 27
 

4:00pm PDT

 
Wednesday, August 28
 

11:30am PDT

4:45pm PDT

 
Thursday, August 29
 

4:00pm PDT

 
Friday, August 30
 

12:30pm PDT

 
Sunday, September 1
 

10:00am PDT

 
Wednesday, September 4
 

4:30pm PDT

6:00pm PDT

 
Thursday, September 5
 

7:00pm PDT

 
Friday, September 6
 

11:30am PDT

 
Sunday, September 8
 

10:00am PDT