Loading…
CWRU Graduate Studies Orientation 2019
Attending this event?

Sign up or log in to bookmark your favorites and sync them to your phone or calendar.

Saturday, August 17
 

2:00pm

 
Sunday, August 18
 

10:00am

 
Tuesday, August 20
 

8:00am

8:50am

9:30am

12:30pm

12:45pm

2:00pm

 
Wednesday, August 21
 

8:00am

8:30am

9:00am

9:30am

10:00am

11:30am

12:00pm

12:30pm

3:30pm

6:00pm

 
Friday, August 23
 

4:00pm

5:00pm

 
Saturday, August 24
 

9:00am

 
Sunday, August 25
 

10:00am

 
Monday, August 26
 

TBA

 
Wednesday, August 28
 

11:30am

4:45pm

 
Sunday, September 1
 

10:00am

 
Wednesday, September 4
 

4:30pm

 
Friday, September 6
 

11:30am

 
Sunday, September 8
 

10:00am